About US

Investing in Lives Through Real Estate

Whether you are searching for a new home in the Pella area or are ready to sell, you are in the right place! 

edab4e_6e807c7aab914b80804d19dee4b60310~

Mike Buchheit

edab4e_55fe904339244e148dfa86c93b2a2ffe~
edab4e_ac794531c0554f7684e5a9018c9b6bfc~

Sarah Buchheit

Levi Spain

Licensed Broker in Iowa

Email: sarahb@pres1buy.com

Cell: 641-780-0928

Kendra Rock

Licensed Realtor in Iowa

Email: kendrar@pres1buy.com

Cell: 563-579-1119

edab4e_d8417a0ec1f2437182fe1b7a9ba0753b~

Nick Olsen

Licensed Realtor in Iowa

Email: mikeb@pres1buy.com

Cell: 641-230-1030

Licensed Realtor in Iowa

Email: nicko@pres1buy.com

Cell: 712-254-3039

Licensed Realtor in Iowa

Email: levis@pres1buy.com

Cell: 563-357-3621

edab4e_b4610c3fdf6e4a5b82b8da78a9d7fb94~

Sydney Bogaard

Administrative Assistant

Email: sydneyb@pres1buy.com

Office: 641-628-1BUY

© 2019 by Pella Real Estate Services, LLC  Proudly created with Wix.com

1017 S. Clark St. Pella, IA • 641-628-1BUY

All agents licensed in the State of Iowa
 

Information is believed to be accurate but should not be relied upon without verification

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram